im not a bloody newbie lol

Recently joined us? Come in and say hello!
banana svrider
Reactions:
im not a bloody newbie lol

Post by banana svrider » 09 Apr 2015, 20:03

hi peeps,

I used to ride the orange cb500! its Glen. I see a few things have changed in the last couple of weeks and i cant log in via facebook so im buggered ha. Had to create a new id. I know very original username lol

Cabernet
NWAA Supporter
NWAA Supporter
Reactions:
Re: im not a bloody newbie lol

Post by Cabernet » 09 Apr 2015, 20:27

How is the new mount?
A Kentish man living in Manchester.

"As soon as he (Tozzi) started with the personal remarks I assumed he was struggling with the rest of his case", Ross Brawn 2009,

Loose Sprockets
Reactions:

Post by Loose Sprockets » 09 Apr 2015, 20:42

Yeah we all had to create new ID's, i take it you've been having a blast on the sv in this weather? You got a belter there.

(This is/was HondaPete)

Dave
Reactions:

Post by Dave » 09 Apr 2015, 21:01

you got Tangoed !!! welcome ..again glen
:

pip
VIP
Reactions:

Post by pip » 10 Apr 2015, 07:23

welcome glen,i still cant get use to all the name changes.seems strange

banana svrider
Reactions:

Post by banana svrider » 10 Apr 2015, 07:32

Thanks guys,